Welcome to the website of Zhejiang Concorde Group Co., Ltd. (“this site”). This site will provide services for you in accordance with the following terms of use (“Articles”), please read carefully. You visit or use this website, or accept the services provided by this website, stating that you have read, understood and agree to abide by these terms. This Terms may be updated by Zhejiang Concorde Group Co., Ltd.(“We”) at any time and will be promptly given. This site will publish the updated terms of use in a timely manner and will replace the original terms of use once published. If you do not agree to the terms and/or updates to these Terms, please do not apply, use or continue to use, accept or continue to accept the services provided by this site.Copyright Notice:
All content of this site (including but not limited to text, graphics, trademarks, logos or names, button icons, images, photos, audio, video and audio data, page design, layout, data and software, etc., but registered users of the site are in the forum, Intellectual property rights, except for information, content posted, reproduced, uploaded, posted, or otherwise provided by blogs, Weibo, and any other applications, are used by us and/or related rights, individually or collectively, or are authorized to use. It is also protected by intellectual property laws and regulations such as copyright law and trademark law, international treaties signed by China, and other relevant laws and regulations. Don’t use, authorize, or assist others to use, reproduce, modify, copy, distribute, sell, publish, or otherwise use this website in any way without our and/or related rights’ prior written consent. For content, if you need this service, please contact the relevant department personnel of this website.
The above copyright notice does not contain the content of websites belonging to other parties linked to by this website. This website is not responsible for the contents of such other linked websites. Any link to other websites is only for the convenience of users of this website.
Service use:
Your use of or access to the goods or services on this site is limited to personal, non-commercial use. You may not transfer such goods or services for other purposes or transfer them to others, or for any commercial purpose. Behavior or activity, otherwise you will bear full responsibility for the consequences of the behavior.
Information publishing rules:
We reserve the right to submit information collected, collected or published by us on this website (including, but not limited to, information provided by you by posting or posting information on this website, uploading files, inserting data, etc., and/or communicating with the website in connection with this, Registered users of the site provide cultural products in any forum, etc.) for other uses, and use media including, but not limited to, websites (including associated websites) and their extended value-added products, new media such as wired/wireless networks and related applications, and And/or traditional media, except when the work is provided to us, unless the copyright statement attached to the work clearly indicates that it cannot be used. Please refer to the privacy policy of this site for other relevant regulations that you provide to the site through various means.
This site does not assume any legal responsibility for the information and opinions posted by users on the site. The authenticity, accuracy, and legitimacy of such information and statements are the sole responsibility of the publisher, and the site reserves the right to delete its own discretion. Inappropriate information and remarks.
You warrant and promise that you will not use this site for any illegal or improper activities, including but not limited to the following:
1. Upload, post, copy, publish, transmit or otherwise transmit information containing any of the following on this site:
Against the basic principles set by the Constitution;
Endanger national security, leak state secrets, subvert state power, and undermine national unity;
Damage to national honors and interests;
Inciting ethnic hatred, ethnic discrimination, and undermining national unity;
Destroy the country’s religious policy, promote cults and feudal superstitions;
Spread rumors, disrupt social order, and undermine social stability;
Dissemination of pornography, pornography, gambling, violence, homicide, terror or abetment of crimes;
Insulting or slandering others and infringing upon the lawful rights and interests of others;
Contains false, harmful, coercive, infringing privacy, harassment, aggression, slander, vulgarity, slander, or other morally objectionable content;
Contains laws, administrative regulations, rules, regulations, and any other content that is restricted or prohibited by legally enforced regulations.
2. Harm the interests of minors in any way;
3, impersonation of any person or organization, including but not limited to the staff of this site, or falsely stated or falsely claimed to be related to any person or organization;
4. Forge headers or otherwise manipulate identification data to falsify the source of any content transmitted via the Service;
5. Upload, post, email or upload any content that is known but not entitled to be transmitted in accordance with any law or contract or statutory relationship (for example, internal information, proprietary and confidential information derived from or informed by a confidentiality contract) Transmit in other ways;
6. Upload, post, e-mail or otherwise transmit content that infringes another’s copyrights, patents, trademarks, trade secrets, or other proprietary rights (hereinafter referred to as “exclusive rights”);
7. Upload, post, email or otherwise transmit any advertising letter, promotional material, “spam”, “spam”, “chain letters”, “direct sales” or any other form of invitation information;
8. Computer viruses (including but not limited to Trojan horses, worms, time bombs, cancelbots) designed to interfere with, disrupt or limit the functionality of any computer software, hardware or communications equipment (below Any data referred to as “viruses”)) or other computer code, files and programs, uploaded, posted, sent by e-mail or otherwise transmitted;
9, disrupt the normal dialogue process, cause the screen to move quickly, or make other users of the service unable to input, or have a negative impact on the ability of other users to participate in instant communication;
10. Interfering with or destroying this service or servers and networks connected to the service, or violating any regulations, procedures, policies or regulations concerning the connection of this service;
11. Track or otherwise harass others;
12. Intentional or unintentional violation of any applicable local, national and international laws;
13. Unauthorized interception, alteration, collection, storage or deletion of personal information, e-mails or other data, or use of such information for any illegal or improper purpose.
This site has the right to dispose of any suspected violation of the above provisions or misconduct. You hereby agree to prevent and guarantee that we and our affiliates, partners, managers, directors, owners, agents, employees, and Information providers, affiliates, licensors and licensees (collectively referred to as “indemnified parties”) do not assume any responsibility or expense (including but not limited to attorneys’ fees and other expenses, etc.); if the aforementioned indemnified party has previously undertaken Responsibility is the responsibility of the indemnified party and other losses suffered by the insured party. You will bear full responsibility for the indemnified party. As users and visitors of this website, for the benefit of you and ours, you should use reasonable utmost efforts to work with us to prevent this damage from happening. Of course, we reserve the right to take exclusive protection and control for anything that you can use to pay us for our own expenses, and you can’t do it under any circumstances without our written permission. Dispose of these things; we have the right to recover legally from you after your violations have been confirmed.
Jurisdiction:
You agree that the terms and all its provisions, as well as all of your rights and obligations with this site, are governed by the laws of the People’s Republic of China. All disputes between you and the website regarding these Terms, the services provided by this Website or other related matters shall be submitted to the People’s Court of the Company’s domicile for settlement.

欢迎访问betway必威官网手机版_必威体育网站_betway必威登陆平台欢迎您!有限公司门户网站(”本网站”)。本网站将根据下列各项使用条款(”本条款”)为您提供服务,敬请仔细阅读。您访问或使用本网站,或接受本网站提供的服务,说明您已阅读、理解本条款,并同意遵守本条款。本条款可由betway必威官网手机版_必威体育网站_betway必威登陆平台欢迎您!有限公司(”我们”)随时更新,并且将会通过适当方式提示。本网站将会及时公布更新后的使用条款,一旦公布即取代原来的使用条款。如果您不同意本条款及/或对本条款的更新,请不要申请、使用或继续使用、接受或继续接受本网站提供的服务。版权声明:
本网站的所有内容(包括但不限于文字、图表、商标、标识或名称、按钮图标、图像、照片、音频、视频影音资料、页面设计、编排、数据及软件等,但网站注册用户在论坛、博客、微博以及任何其他应用下粘贴、转载、上传、发表或以任何其他方式提供的信息、内容除外)之知识产权,均由我们及/或相关权利方单独或共同所有或被授权使用,并受著作权法和商标法等知识产权法律法规、中国签订的国际条约和其它相关法律、法规的保护。未经我们及/或相关权利方事先书面同意,请勿以任何方式自行、与他人共同或授权/协助他人使用、转载、修改、复制、发行、出售、发表或以其它任何方式使用本网站之内容,您若需此方面的服务,请和本网站相关部门人员接洽。
以上版权声明并不包含由本网站链接到的属于其他方的网站之内容。本网站不对该等其他链接网站的内容负责,任何对其他网站的链接仅为本网站用户的方便而设。
服务使用:
您在或从本网站上获得的商品或服务仅限于个人的、非商业目的的使用,您不可将该等或商品或服务权利转用于其它用途或转给他人使用,或用于任何商业目的的行为或活动, 否则您将为该行为导致的后果承担全部责任。
信息发布规则:
我们有权将我们在本网站征集、收集或刊载的作品(包括但不限于您通过向本网站登载或发布消息、上载文件、插入数据等及/或就此与本网站沟通交流所提供的信息、网站注册用户在任何一个讨论区中提供文化产品等)用于其它用途,且使用媒体包括但不限于网站(含关联网站)及其延伸的增值产品、有线/无线网络以及相关应用等新媒体及/或传统媒体,但向我们提供作品时即对该等作品附有版权声明明确表示不得使用的除外。关于您通过各种方式向本网站提供信息的其它相关规定,请参见本网站的隐私权政策。
本网站对于使用者在站内发布的信息和言论不承担任何法律责任,该等信息和言论的真实性、准确性和合法性均由发布者自行负责,并且本网站有权删除其自行斟酌决定为不适当的信息和言论。
你保证并承诺将不会利用本网站进行任何违法或不正当的活动,包括但不限于下列行为:1、在本网站上载、张贴、复制、发布、传播或以其他方式传送含有下列任何内容的信息:
反对宪法所确定的基本原则的;
危害国家安全、泄漏国家机密、颠覆国家政权、破坏国家统一的;
损害国家荣誉和利益的;
煽动民族仇恨、民族歧视、破坏民族团结的;
破坏国家宗教政策、宣扬邪教和封建迷信的;
散播谣言、扰乱社会秩序、破坏社会稳定的;
散布淫秽、色情、赌博、暴力、凶杀、恐怖或者教唆犯罪的;
侮辱或者诽谤他人、侵害他人合法权益的;
含有虚假、有害、胁迫、侵害他人隐私、骚扰、侵害、中伤、粗俗、猥亵、或其它道德上令人反感的内容;
含有法律、行政法规、规章、条例以及任何具有法律效力之规范所限制或禁止的其它内容的。
2、以任何方式危害未成年人的利益;
3、冒充任何人或机构,包含但不限于本网站员工,或以虚伪不实的方式陈述或谎称与任何人或机构有关;
4、伪造标题或以其它方式操控识别资料,以伪造经由本服务传送之任何内容之来源;
5、将依据任何法律或合约或法定关系(例如由于雇佣关系和依据保密合约所得知或揭露之内部资料、专属及机密资料)知悉但无权传送之任何内容加以上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其它方式传送;
6、将侵害他人著作权、专利权、商标权、商业秘密、或其它专属权利(以下简称“专属权利”)之内容加以上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其它方式传送;
7、将任何广告信函、促销资料、“垃圾邮件”、“滥发信件”、“连锁信件”、“直销”或其它任何形式的劝诱资料加以上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其它方式传送;
8、将设计目的在于干扰、破坏或限制任何计算机软件、硬件或通讯设备功能之计算机病毒(包括但不限于木马程序(Trojan horses)、蠕虫(worms)、定时炸弹、删除蝇(cancelbots)(以下简称“病毒”))或其它计算机代码、档案和程序之任何资料,加以上载、张贴、发送电子邮件或以其它方式传送;
9、破坏正常的对话流程、造成荧屏快速移动,或使本服务其它用户无法输入,或对其它用户参加即时交流的能力产生负面影响;
10、干扰或破坏本服务或与本服务相连线之服务器和网络,或违反任何关于本服务连线网络之规定、程序、政策或规范;
11、跟踪或以其它方式骚扰他人;
12、故意或非故意地违反任何适用的当地、国家和国际法律;
13、未经合法授权而截获、篡改、收集、储存或删除他人个人信息、电子邮件或其它数据资料,或将获知的此类资料用于任何非法或不正当目的。
本网站有权对涉嫌违反上述规定或不当行为作出处置。对于因您违反本条款或前述的保证及承诺而导致的任何第三方的主张,您在此同意防止并保证我们及我们关联公司、合作方的管理人员、主管、所有者、职员、信息提供者、关联企业、许可人及被许可人(统称为”受赔偿方”)不承担任何责任或费用(包括但不限于律师费及其他费用等);如果前述受赔偿方已先予承担责任,则就受赔偿方已承担的责任及受赔偿方遭受的其他损失,您将对受赔偿方承担全部赔偿责任。作为本网站的使用者、访问者,为了您和我们的共同权益,您应尽合理的最大努力与我们一起防止该损害发生。当然,在自行承担费用的前提下,对于您能够用以向我们承担赔偿责任的任何事物,我们保留采取独家保护及控制的权利;在没有获得我们书面许可的情况下您无论何种情况都不得处置该些事物;我们对于自行承担的前述费用,有权在您的侵害被确认后依法向您追偿。
司法管辖权:
您同意本条款及其所有规定,以及您与本网站的所有权利义务关系均受中华人民共和国法律管辖。您与本网站就本条款、本网站提供的服务或其他有关事项发生的一切争议,均应提交本网站运营公司住所地人民法院以诉讼的方式解决。